Festive Opening Times 2020

Hire your extra tables and chairs from us this Christmas to get everyone ready for their turkey dinner!

Please see our opening hours below and be sure to check your confirmation carefully for the delivery/collection dates. If you are collecting and returning yourself, please check the your collect/return dates carefully against our opening hours over the festive period.

 

Thursday 24th December – open for deliveries and customer collections between 9 am and 3 pm

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed

Tuesday 29th December – Closed

Wednesday 30th December – open for deliveries/collections and customer collect/returns between 9 am and 3 pm

Thursday 31st December – open for deliveries/collections and customer collect/returns between 9 am and 3 pm

Friday 1st January – Closed

Monday 4th January – resume normal Covid-19 working hours between 9 am and 3pm

We look forward to hearing from you to help put the finishing touches to your festivities!